Today’s Inspiration 070914

all-hd-wallpapers.com

all-hd-wallpapers.com

People are in our lives to teach us many lessons about ourselves. #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

Not my circus. Not my monkeys. ~Polish Proverb #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

What goes on in your house is, none of my business. #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

Two rules we should learn 1. Don’t lose our sense of humor & 2. Don’t take ourselves so damn seriously. #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

Rule #62: Don’t take yourself too damn seriously!  #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

Inner resolve is knowing with every fiber in your being that you are OK at any given moment #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

True self-acceptance is being OK where I am at right now, not 5 minutes from now, not 5 days, weeks, months (cont) tl.gd/n_1s2dtlm

An attitude of gratitude will take you very far in life  #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

Positive actions produce positive results #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

He doth protest too much ~Shakespeare #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

Winter always turns to Spring ~Nichiren Daishonin #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

Master your mind, before it masters you #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

My attitude will always effect my altitude #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

The quality of my recovery or sobriety effects the quality of both my physical and emotional recovery #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

Three Poisons: Anger, Greed and Foolishness #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

Karma is not a punishment…it is the end result of our actions, words and thoughts #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

Don’t like the view…change your altitude and perspective #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

Don’t like the reflection in the mirror? Polish your mirror and change it! #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

Our world is shaped by our words, thought and deeds #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

Always remember to KIMF (keep it moving forward) #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

We are a reflection of our environment #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

When I point the finger at you …three are pointing back at me #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

The quality of my sobriety or recovery will eventually effect the quantity of my recovery #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

I smile as a cause, not as an effect ~Kaneko Ikeda#lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

It doesn’t matter what I drink or use, when I drink or use, why I drink or use, it, how much of it when I (cont) tl.gd/n_1s2dtcb

My mission is where my feet are planted right now #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

Three words I can sum about life–It Goes On! ~Robert Frost #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

Absolute or True Happiness is an inside job #lizwhomotivates #lotusmotivations

 

Leave a Reply

