Happiness Is…Making a Choice #1/#7 #ChoosingHappinessBlogger

Happiness Is…Making a Choice

This is the first of seven articles coinciding with the topics and video series topics in Publisher Linda Joy‘s Inspiration  for a Woman’s Soul: Choosing Happiness and her interviews with the 30 #ChoosingHappiness Authors.

bloggproffs.se

bloggproffs.se

Happiness is…Making a Choice resonates loudly with me on many levels. It is making that choice daily that I choose to be happy no matter what live may throw at me.

Making a Choice involves risk, passion, empowerment, responsibility. Once I make that decision, it’s mine. I own it. No more  waffling about it. I’ve  let it go and go about my business for the day.

Making a Choice is the first step in self-care, the taking care of self. I vow each and every day in my daily Buddhist  practice to chant form my happiness and the happiness of others.

Making a choice to be happy from within and not on some external things outside of ourselves is refreshing, rejuvenating, relieving and revitalizing.

Find out how these incredible women:

All took action with their decisions to be happy  no matter what!

http://bit.ly/Happiness-Videos

Once, you see their inspiring interviews, you will want to know more about their stories by buying their book, Inspiration  for a Woman’s Soul: Choosing Happiness.

http://www.amazon.com/Inspiration-Womans-Soul-Choosing-Happiness/dp/0984500642/ref=pd_rhf_ee_p_img_1

 

 

Leave a Reply

