Wed PM Report 031815 Day 449a

Wed PM Report 031815 Day 449a: Warm welcoming wishes for this Winning and Whimsical Wednesday ( how’s that for alliteration? 😉 ) to all!
Slept 6-7 hours ( w/ & w/o CPAP). Can tell a difference as I am in to my 2nd month of using my CPAP.  Morning hugs, light therapy, AM Chanting, gratitude list, morning routine, energy work, chores etc. Think I may treat myself to a movie today  as part of me being good to me as a part of my daily “Me” time and self-care.  EXERS: stretches, gen squats and other exercises.

Helping others create beauty, joy, happiness and positivity with their unlimited potential, writing, blogging, being me etc :-D.  More in PM Report.

Leave a Reply

